Count Basie Theatre
Previous MonthNOVEMBER 2012Next Month
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 View Full Calendar
 Click here for our mobile website

       

Email
Print
Share

Box Office
Phone: 732-842-9000
99 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, New Jersey 07701

Need Help? Have Questions?
Contact Customer Service
Email: info@countbasietheatre.org

Calendar

  
Trouble purchasing tickets online? Click here 
 
*Please Note: If you are purchasing tickets in the loge or balcony, there is no escalator or elevator in the building.

Seating Chart (PDF Version) 

DETAILS ABOUT OUR SERVICE FEES:
Additional handling fees apply: $2 per ticket in person or mail orders; $7 per ticket phone orders; $9.50 per ticket online orders.
 

Click here for a further discussion of handling fees.  Click here for information about reduced fees for contributing members. 
 


 
FULL EVENT LIST
View: Graphical Calendar | Text Calendar | Full Event List
DATETIMEPERFORMANCE 
Wednesday, April 16, 20148:00 PMB.B. KING
Thursday, April 17, 20148:00 PMAMOS LEE
Friday, April 18, 20148:00 PMKATHY GRIFFIN
Friday, April 18, 201410:30 PMKATHY GRIFFIN - 2nd Show Added!
Saturday, April 19, 20147:00 PMFILM FOR THOUGHT FILM SERIES: AS THE PALACES BURN (2014)
Friday, April 25, 20148:00 PMSHREK THE MUSICAL presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Saturday, April 26, 20148:00 PMSHREK THE MUSICAL presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Sunday, April 27, 20143:00 PMSHREK THE MUSICAL presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Monday, April 28, 20143:00 PMJIM HENSON'S SID THE SCIENCE KID LIVE
Tuesday, April 29, 20148:00 PMJULIO IGLESIAS
Wednesday, April 30, 20148:00 PMMERLE HAGGARD
Friday, May 2, 20148:00 PMSHREK THE MUSICAL presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Saturday, May 3, 20148:00 PMSHREK THE MUSICAL presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Sunday, May 4, 20143:00 PMSHREK THE MUSICAL presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Monday, May 5, 201410:30 AMMARIACHI REYNA - SCHOOL SHOW
Monday, May 5, 20148:00 PMMARIACHI REYNA
Tuesday, May 6, 20148:00 PMROB THOMAS (NIGHT #1)
Wednesday, May 7, 20148:00 PMROB THOMAS (NIGHT #2)
Thursday, May 8, 20148:00 PMLISA WILLIAMS
Friday, May 9, 20148:00 PMSINBAD
Sunday, May 11, 20147:00 PMMOTHER'S DAY SOUL JAM feat. THE STYLISTICS, THE MANHATTANS, HAROLD MELVIN'S BLUE NOTES
Monday, May 12, 20148:00 PMJOE BONAMASSA
Tuesday, May 13, 20147:00 PMA WICKED EVENING OF BROADWAY WITH DAVID STONE AND PETER MARKS
Friday, May 16, 20148:00 PMJIM BREUER
Saturday, May 17, 20148:00 PMGET THE LED OUT: THE AMERICAN LED ZEPPELIN
Thursday, May 22, 20148:00 PMBOBFEST: A CELEBRATION OF BOB DYLAN'S BIRTHDAY FEAT. PAT GUADAGNO AND TIRED HORSES
Saturday, May 24, 20148:00 PMJOHN LEGEND **SOLD OUT**
Tuesday, May 27, 20148:00 PMMEN ARE FROM MARS, WOMEN ARE FROM VENUS
Wednesday, May 28, 20148:00 PMGIPSY KINGS
Thursday, May 29, 20148:00 PMDARK STAR ORCHESTRA
Saturday, May 31, 20148:00 PMNEW JERSEY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - BEETHOVEN’S VIOLIN CONCERTO
Sunday, June 1, 20143:00 PMMONMOUTH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA: Edvard Grieg's Piano Concerto
Thursday, June 5, 20148:00 PMCELTIC WOMAN (NIGHT #1)
Friday, June 6, 20148:00 PMCELTIC WOMAN (NIGHT #2)
Friday, June 13, 20148:00 PMAIR SUPPLY
Saturday, June 14, 20148:00 PMTHE FAB FAUX BENEFIT CONCERT
Thursday, June 19, 20148:00 PMTHE MAVERICKS
Friday, June 20, 20147:30 PMRINGO STARR & HIS ALL STARR BAND
Saturday, June 21, 20148:00 PMDAVID BROMBERG BIG BAND
Sunday, June 22, 20147:30 PMBILL MAHER
Tuesday, June 24, 20148:00 PMMOVE LIVE ON TOUR starring JULIANNE AND DEREK HOUGH
Thursday, June 26, 20148:00 PMCHAZZ PALMINTERI: A BRONX TALE: THE ORIGINAL ONE MAN SHOW
Friday, June 27, 20148:00 PMCHAZZ PALMINTERI: A BRONX TALE: THE ORIGINAL ONE MAN SHOW
Saturday, June 28, 20148:00 PMTHE HAPPY TOGETHER TOUR 2014
Friday, July 11, 20148:00 PMGREASE presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Saturday, July 12, 20148:00 PMGREASE presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Sunday, July 13, 20143:00 PMGREASE presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Friday, July 18, 20148:00 PMGREASE presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Saturday, July 19, 20148:00 PMGREASE presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Sunday, July 20, 20143:00 PMGREASE presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Thursday, July 24, 20148:00 PMMAUREEN HANCOCK – THE MEDIUM NEXT DOOR
Saturday, July 26, 20143:00 PMMENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Friday, August 8, 20148:00 PMHEART
Friday, August 15, 20147:00 PMRON WHITE: NUTCRACKER
Wednesday, September 3, 20148:00 PMSTEELY DAN: JAMALOT EVER AFTER SUMMER TOUR 2014
Thursday, September 4, 20148:00 PMSTEELY DAN: JAMALOT EVER AFTER SUMMER TOUR 2014
Friday, September 12, 20148:00 PMTHE SOUND OF MUSIC presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Saturday, September 13, 20148:00 PMTHE SOUND OF MUSIC presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Sunday, September 14, 20143:00 PMTHE SOUND OF MUSIC presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Monday, September 15, 20148:00 PMDON WILLIAMS
Friday, September 19, 20148:00 PMTHE SOUND OF MUSIC presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Saturday, September 20, 20148:00 PMTHE SOUND OF MUSIC presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Sunday, September 21, 20143:00 PMTHE SOUND OF MUSIC presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Friday, October 10, 20148:00 PMDICK FOX'S GOLDEN BOYS
Thursday, October 16, 20148:00 PMCESAR MILLAN LIVE!
Thursday, October 23, 20148:00 PMTHE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS REVUE
Friday, October 24, 20147:30 PMComedy Central presents INSIDE AMY SCHUMER'S BACKDOOR TOUR
Friday, November 7, 20148:00 PMCOLIN MOCHRIE AND BRAD SHERWOOD: TWO MAN GROUP
Saturday, November 8, 20148:00 PMDECADES OF DIVAS starring LISA SHERMAN
Sunday, November 9, 20147:00 PMTHE BEST OF JETHRO TULL PERFORMED BY IAN ANDERSON
Friday, November 14, 20148:00 PMSPAMALOT presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Saturday, November 15, 20148:00 PMSPAMALOT presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Sunday, November 16, 20143:00 PMSPAMALOT presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Friday, November 21, 20148:00 PMSPAMALOT presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Saturday, November 22, 20148:00 PMSPAMALOT presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Sunday, November 23, 20143:00 PMSPAMALOT presented by Phoenix Productions, Inc.
Thursday, December 4, 20148:00 PMDENNIS MILLER
Saturday, December 6, 20147:30 PMA HOLIDAY DOO WOP
Tuesday, December 16, 20148:00 PMA JOHN WATERS CHRISTMAS
Saturday, February 7, 20152:00 PMIN THE MOOD: 1940s Musical Revue
Contact Us FAQ
© 2014 Count Basie Theatre. All Rights Reserved. Count Basie Theatre is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization.